New Music: Tiny Hazard – Greyland release on 2/24

Mister Writer

Tiny Hazard

Experimental Sound at Finest

Some music is so good it is worth a deeper look. We all know that New York is filled with great musicians and ensembles. Within such a thriving art scene emerges a unique sound and haunting acquiescence of Brooklyn based band Tiny Hazard whose members include Alena Spanger, Anthony Jillions, Derek Leslie, Ronald Stockwell and Ryan Weiner. Without a doubt Tiny Hazard has a unique flowing sound that is sure to tickle the ear drums. Tiny Hazard is also an experimental sound so expect the listening experience to be a journey, a fulfilling one we might add. The band proves their musical talent with massive amounts of technical ranges and sequences.

Tiny Hazard has a unique flowing sound that is sure to tickle the ear drums.

Front-runner Alena Spanger procures a somewhat 50s-esque vibe with flowing harmonies and synthetic undertones. Alena’s voice echoes through the melodies. Soothing and rousing rumbling energetic bursts of pure sonic bliss. The music video attached above is worth noting but is not a song included in their new upcoming album Greyland. Available on February 24 from Ba Da Bing. Tiny Hazard is accepting pre-orders.



One Comment

  1. Buddy
    02/26/2017 at 9:05 pm

    I feel this is one of the most sicgifinant info for me. And i’m glad studying your article. However should remark on few general issues, The web site taste is ideal, the articles is truly great . Excellent task, cheers.